CofC Logo

Chairs of the Faculty Standing Committees

2016-2017 (Current Academic Year)

Faculty Speaker: Todd McNerney
Faculty Secretary: Jannette Finch

Academic Planning Committee: Agnes Southgate
Advisory Committee on First Year Experience: Tracey Hunter-Doniger
Advisory Committee on Tenure, Promotion, and Third Year Review: Genevieve Hay
Budget Committee: William Veal
Committee on Academic Standards, Admissions, and Financial Aid: Quinn Burke
Committee on Assessment of Institutional Effectiveness: Brenton LeMesurier
Committee on By-Laws and Faculty/Administration Manual: Jason Vance
Committee on Graduate Education, Continuing Education, and Special Programs: Christine Finnan
Committee on the Library: Juliette Bourdier
Committee on Student Affairs and Athletics: Jordan Ragusa
Curriculum Committee: Gayle Goudy
Educational Technology Committee: Alem Teklu
Faculty Advisory Committee to the President: Denis Keyes
Faculty Compensation Committee: Keonya Booker
Faculty Grievance Committee: Tim Carmichael
Faculty Hearing Committee: Larry Krasnoff
Faculty Research and Development: Jon Hale
Faculty Welfare Committee: Emily Beck
General Education: Shawn Morrison
Honors College Committee: Phyllis Jestice
Nominations and Elections: Thomas Kunkle
Post Tenure Review Committee: Chris Fragile