CofC Logo

Contact Us

Email the Office of the Faculty Senate at

2019 - 2020 Faculty Senate Officers


Simon Lewis
Speaker of the Faculty | Faculty Senate
Professor | Department of English
Director | African Studies Program


Scott Peeples
Faculty Secretary | Faculty Senate
Professor | Department of English
*Agenda items for senate meetings should be emailed to the Faculty Secretary.

gould Megan Gould
Faculty Secretariat | Faculty Senate
Administrative Assistant, Event Coordinator | Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
210 Randolph Hall

pothering George Pothering
Parliamentarian | Faculty Senate
Professor | Department of Computer Science

2018 - 2019 Faculty Senate Committee Chairs